Millenial Reign

Gods Kingdom is NOW

 For the last couple of weeks I’ve been askin Jesus if we are in the Millennial Reign right now, because last year he told me that He’s already here, ruling and reigning in the hearts of His people. He IS walking the earth today tabernacling with His People TODAY. I keep asking is there like a big event of Him coming back? In the clouds… (means in His people). The only thing He has told me is that He is already here (via the Holy Spirit).

I asked was the second coming spiritual? On Pentecost? I didn’t fully understand what He was telling me then, and I just kept praying into it. 
I have been reading Rev, 20,21,22. This is what Jesus showed me. We are in millennial reign when we walk in His Kingdom NOW.


And I saw an angel (a messenger aka child of God- us) come down from heaven (Jesus… from Heaven also means IN CHRIST), having the key of the bottomless pit and a great chain in his hand( Jesus gave Peter the keys to the Kingdom? He said whatever you bind on earth and in heaven shall be bound? I heard someone say that the key is the Holy Spirit Matthew 16:19).  And he laid hold on the dragon, that old serpent, which is the Devil, and Satan, and bound him a thousand years( a thousand years is not literal, it is our life IN CHRIST… when we walk in truth we are delivered and the devil has nothing to hold on to us with),  And cast him into the bottomless pit, and shut him up, and set a seal upon him, that he should deceive the nations (nations means gentiles/people, the elect cannot be deceived because we have a love of the truth and we keep seeking truth) no more, till the thousand years should be fulfilled: and after that he must be loosed a little season (still unsure what this means and praying about it).Revelation 20:1‭-‬3


There is SOOOOOOOO much more to this and that’s only 3 verses and I got a little freaked out before I realized how crazy awesome it is. Only Jesus can reveal these things and open our eyes. Everything in the Old Covenant was illustrated prophecy of what is to happen spiritually in the new. Even Jesus illustrated in the flesh, things He does in the Spirit in the New Covenant (healing the sick, raising the dead, casting out demons, water to wine, etc).


WE are the New Jerusalem (the bride of Christ). WE are the New Earth (the new creation).


Everything is parallel, happening all at once (Kingdom against Kingdom), present and future. Yes we must still overcome (but we are victorious). 
We come out of the great tribulation and step into Gods Kingdom with our robes washed in blood the moment we are filled with Gods Spirit. We pass from death to life.


And I said unto him, Sir, thou knowest. And he said to me, These are they which came out of great tribulation (the world), and have washed their robes, and made them white in the blood of the Lamb.Revelation 7:14 

Leave a comment